Senior Men Program

1st Men
Who:
Men

Fees:
Full Membership
$475 (plus online fees)

Student (College/University)
$425 (plus online fees)

3rds ONLY
$250 (plus online fees)

Included:
3rds ONLY:

  • Practices (focus on skills development)
  • 3rds ONLY: 10 EORU Div I games, plus playoffs

Full/Student:

  • 10 FRQ Super League games 1st & 2nd XV (position based upon commitment and skills)
  • 10 EORU DIV I league games 3rd XV
  • pre-season games
  • playoffs & McCormick Cup matches (possible)
  • NEW Players – Blues Shorts and socks (part of registration fee)
  • RETURNING Players – Blues training shirt (part of registration fee)

When:
  • Tuesday and Thursday evenings
  • 6:30 – 8:30 PM
  • April 18 – Oct

Where:
  • April 18 – May 4 – Vincent Massey Park
  • May 15 – June 29 – Canterbury High School
  • July 4 – Aug 31 – St Patrick’s High School
  • Sept 5 – Oct?? – Canterbury High School

Coaches:
Richard Elkington, Anthony Redican, Dick Schmidt, Geoff Tomlinson


Registration is online

There are no upcoming fixtures for that squad.

DateMatchupLocation
Sat, May 20 2017Blues 1st XV 55, Wanderers 1st 15Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, May 27 2017MIRFC 1st XV 15, Blues 1st XV 22Montreal Irish
Sat, June 3 2017Blues 1st 45, SABRFC 1st 19Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, June 17 2017Blues 1st 39, CRQ 1st 29Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, July 8 2017Kingston 1st 14, Blues 1st 17La Salle Secondary School
Sat, July 15 2017Wanderers 1st 5, Blues 1st 67Montreal Wanderers
Sat, July 22 2017CRQ 1st 14, Blues 1st 64Academie St-Louis
Sat, July 29 2017SABRFC 1st 13, Blues 1st 27École St-Georges
Sat, August 12 2017Blues 1st 26, MIRFC 1st 24Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, August 19 2017Blues 1st vs Kingston 1stTwin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, August 26 2017FRQ Semi-final (Blues 1st)
Sat, September 9 2017FRQ Finals (Blues 1st)Montreal Irish
Sat, September 23 2017Blues 1st XV 22, London 1st XV 38 (McCormick Cup)Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat, September 30 2017Blues 1st XV 44, Toronto Nomads 1st XV 15 (McCormick Cup)London St George
Sat, October 14 2017Blues 1st XV vs Oakville Crusaders 1st XV (McCormick Cup)Twin Elm Rugby Park