Club Sponsors

Kott Group
Pro Physio
Dental Armour

Official Suppliers

2017 Blues Executive Board

Our annual general meeting was recently held and a new executive and board of directors were put in place to lead the club. The following men and women will be in place for the 2017 season.

Position Name Email address
President Jim Shaw
VP Men’s Rugby Craig Workman
VP Women’s Rugby Vacant
VP Minor Rugby Ian Bingeman
VP of Finance Rob Surgenor
VP of Communications Ryan Surgenor
Secretary Ted Moffitt
Director of Rugby Geoff Tomlison
Treasurer Cecilia Nicol
Director of Communications vacant
Director of Social vacant
Head Coach Geoff Tomlinson
VP Junior Jim Shaw

For those vacant positions, contact Jim Shaw or if you are interested in volunteering for the role

Feature Sponsor